United States Army > Army of the Potomac

< to April • May 1865 • to June >

Commanded by Major General John G. Parke

Provost Guard  
79th New York Infantry Major Andrew D. Baird
First Division Brevet Major General Orlando Wilcox 
First Brigade Colonel S. Harriman
Second Brigade Colonel Ralph Ely
Third Brigade Colonel E. C. Marshall (to 5/11)
Colonel N. B. McLaughlin
Second Division Brigadier General John J. Bartlett (w 5/3)
Brigadier General Simon G. Griffin 
First Brigade Colonel J. I. Curtin (to 5/4)
Colonel S. Carruth
Second Brigade Brigadier General Simon G. Griffin (to 5/3)
Colonel H. B. Titus
Third Division  Brigadier General John Hartranft (to 5/3)
Colonel J. I. Curtin
First Brigade Colonel Alfred B. McCalmont
Second Brigade Colonel J. A. Matthews
Artillery Brevet Brigadier General John C. Tidball
7th Maine Battery Captain Adelbert B. Twitchell
11th Massachusetts Battery Captain Edward B. Jones
19th New York Independent Battery Captain Edward W. Rogers
27th New York Independent Battery Captain John B. Eaton
34th New York Independent Battery Brevet Major Jacob Roemer
Pennsylvania Independent Battery D Captain Samuel H. Rhoads