United States Army > Army of the Potomac

< to February • March 1865 • to April >

Commanded by Major General John G. Parke

Provost Guard  
79th New York Infantry Major Andrew D. Baird
First Division Colonel N. B. McLaughlin (to 3/7)
Brevet Major General Orlando Wilcox 
First Brigade Colonel S. Harriman
Second Brigade Colonel B. M. Cutcheon (to 3/10)
Colonel Ralph Ely
Third Brigade Brevet Colonel Gilbert P. Robinson (to 3/7)
Colonel N. B. McLaughlin (to 3/25)
Brevet Colonel Gilbert P. Robinson
Second Division Brigadier General R. B. Potter
First Brigade Colonel J. I. Curtin
Second Brigade Brigadier General Simon G. Griffin
Third Division  Brigadier General John Hartranft
First Brigade Lieutenant Colonel W. H. H. McCall
Second Brigade Colonel J. A. Matthews
Artillery Brevet Brigadier General John C. Tidball
7th Maine Battery Captain Adelbert B. Twitchell
11th Massachusetts Battery Captain Edward B. Jones
19th New York Independent Battery Captain Edward W. Rogers
27th New York Independent Battery Captain John B. Eaton
34th New York Independent Battery Brevet Major Jacob Roemer
Pennsylvania Independent Battery D Captain Samuel H. Rhoads