United States Army > Army of the Potomac

< to April • May 1864 • to June >

Commanded by Major General Ambrose E. Burnside

First Division Brigadier General T. G. Stevenson (to 5/10)
Colonel Daniel Leasure (to 5/12)
Major General Thomas L. Crittenden
First Brigade Colonel S. Carruth (to 5/6)
Colonel J. P. Gould (to 5/8)
Lieutenant Colonel S. M. Weld (to 5/12)
Brigadier General J. H. Ledlie
Second Brigade Colonel Daniel Leasure (to 5/20)
Lieutenant Colonel G. P. Robinson (to 5/12)
Colonel Daniel Leasure (to 5/14)
Lieutenant Colonel G. P. Robinson (to 5/31)
Colonel J. M. Sudsburg
Provisional Brigade Colonel E. G. Marshall organized 5/12
Second Division Colonel S. G. Griffin (5/1)
Brigadier General R. B. Potter
First Brigade Colonel J. K. Sigfried (to 5/6)
Colonel Z. R. Bliss (5/6)
Colonel J. I. Curtin
Second Brigade Colonel H. B. Titus (5/1)
Colonel S. G. Griffin
Third Division Brigadier General Orlando B. Wilcox
First Brigade Colonel John F. Hartranft
Second Brigade Colonel B. C. Christ (to 5/12)
Colonel William Humphreys (to 5/20)
Colonel B. C. Christ
Fourth Division Brigadier General Edward Ferrero
First Brigade Colonel J. K. Sigfried
Second Brigade Colonel H. G. Thomas